ADVERTISEMENT

H. A. Chapman Stadium

jesterondirt

I.T.S. Offensive Coordinator
Gold Member
Sep 28, 2006
I can't express how badly I hate coming to this forum, but i didnt feel it would go the direction I intended if I posted in any of the other rooms.

Stitt and Pence both said today they are looking at other venues for Saturdays rally. Below is a post from USA today stating that outdoor venues are not out of the question.

https://www.usatoday.com/story/news...may-move-outdoors-mike-pence-says/3197564001/

What are the chances TU would allow such a rally at 11th and Harvard?

If you thought gameday parking on Saturdays are bad......

0.00%. And that’s rounding up.
InbornWarmheartedCow-size_restricted.gif

I might change my mind and go if it is a Chapman. It's a chance to do something I have never done before. I have never had a heat stroke.
It might also be a chance to witness Trump having a heat stroke. Even odds.

Nixon used Skelly on the campaign trail as both VP and President. Ford signed an agreement to use it then changed his mind.

If Stead was still President and Co-Vid wasn’t a thing, they would take the money.

But they aren’t going to fill the stadium when they are talking about restricting faculty access to campus for essential functions only.

I can't express how badly I hate coming to this forum, but i didnt feel it would go the direction I intended if I posted in any of the other rooms.

Stitt and Pence both said today they are looking at other venues for Saturdays rally. Below is a post from USA today stating that outdoor venues are not out of the question.

https://www.usatoday.com/story/news...may-move-outdoors-mike-pence-says/3197564001/

What are the chances TU would allow such a rally at 11th and Harvard?

If you thought gameday parking on Saturdays are bad......