ADVERTISEMENT

TU/ Houston kickoff

He's attempting rep repair when it started out broken. I will say he hasn't been nearly so obnoxious lately in his posts. Kinda felt bad throwing him in the grouping with Grad07 and Big Zit in a few of my comments when his comments seemed a bit more sedate this offseason.

Once again, nobody cares what you think. You're not the moral arbiter of a damn thing except your own stupidity. Now feel free to pound sand or stroke your own ego when you're not stroking off a homeless guy in a bus stop.

07, that’s rich. You and your partner in buttdarts, grad 06, only show up about two months a year if that. And it’s generally to be a turd. And claim the QB sucks. I get it, you completed a pass in intramurals once.

Quit associating me with 06. I got my masters from TU in 07 Li'l Eric queer bait. You're the expert in sodomy sports apparently.

Dude you say everyone sucks. So eventually you'll get one right from time to time. Even a blind squirrel can't find a nut every now and then.
Haha. Love it. We do have quite a few players that suck this year. I mean... We have only 1 win. I find it weird that more of you aren't more angry, especially if some of you donate a lot. Poor coaching, poor execution, decreasing talent. This is a bad trend. Whine about me and others all you want. I think it's funny. I want to be proud of our football team and now I'm embarrassed. I used to tell people to check us out... Now, not so much.

I think it's funny. I want to be proud of our football team and now I'm embarrassed. I used to tell people to check us out... Now, not so much.
Nothing you posted on here implied that, in fact it insinuated quite the opposite. When were you proud, two weeks out of the seasons when we won 10 or 11 games?

Nothing you posted on here implied that, in fact it insinuated quite the opposite. When were you proud, two weeks out of the seasons when we won 10 or 11 games?