ADVERTISEMENT

Rangers vs Cardinals

I hope Nolan pitches this series so he can stick one in Pujols' ear. Die Cardinals!

Hey, there's not some other World Series that the Royals are playing in? This is the only one, right?
Posted from wireless.rivals.com[/URL]

So LEC & 2Poor like the Rangers. I love the Cards.

I smell wager ....

If Cards win, LEC & 2Poor post sexy pics of their wives. If Nolan's boys win, I post sexy pic of me.

Its a Win-Win for me. Either I get to see sexy pics of your wives OR dress up in something black & lacy.

:feelsgoodman

Not a big MLB fan, however, this seems like a series to pass on...

Cardinals fan here! First time ever that'll be watching all the games.

I'm new to enjoying MLB.

You have to root for the Rangers to win their first title. Plus Michael Young is one hell of a likeable guy.

Originally posted by Barlass:
You have to root for the Rangers to win their first title. Plus Michael Young is one hell of a likeable guy.

I would like to see the Rangers win, but I hope to take just as much pleasure in watching the Cardinals lose, followed by Pujols joining another team. I had nothing against the Cards until I went to TU. There are just too many kids from St. Louis there these days.

The Rangers win in three games, with the fourth being cancelled due to lack of interest.

back many years ago when i was a kid i became a cardinal fan and still cheer for them...but now that i live close to arlington and attend about 20 ranger games a year i am a ranger fan...this will be a great series for me...i would love to see the rangers win their first title but if the cards win i will still be happy.....

uzi.gif
nuke uncle ben's college

Damn you Cardinals.....two lucky hits to rightfield. A real, MAN hit is the one Napoli smacked out of rightfield. I refuse to except the 3-2 score last night, the real score is Texas 2 & Cardinals 0.

PS...Texas leaguers DO NOT COUNT!!!!!